Live Bullet

Released on August 5, 1976
  1. Nutbush City Limits
  2. Travelin’ Man
  3. Beautiful Loser
  4. Jody Girl
  5. I’ve Been Working
  6. Turn the Page
  7. U.M.C. (Upper Middle Class)
  8. Bo Diddley
  9. Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man
  10. Heavy Music
  11. Katmandu
  12. Lookin’ Back
  13. Get Out of Denver
  14. Let It Rock


The album was recorded over two nights in front of 24,000 fans in Detroit

Live Bullet reached 34 on the Billboard Top 200 and was on the album chart for 168 weeks.

“Live Bullet is one of the best live albums ever made.” Dave Marsh, 1983, The New Rolling Stone Record Guide.